Partners

Coldwell Banker Home Protection Plan administered by American Home Shield

Phone:
(866) 797-4788
Home protection plan or service contract covers the repair or replacement of many of the home system components and appliances that break down over time.

Equity Title

Website:
Phone:
(949) 584-1457
Contact:
Brandon Burdick
Email:
Brandon.Burdick@realogytitle.com
TSR - Sales Rep

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Phone:
(949) 221-8289
Contact:
Lauren Davoren
Email:
Lauren.Davoren@grarate.com
Associate Vice President, Mortgage Lending

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Phone:
(760) 895-6023
Contact:
Matt Loughran
Email:
Matt.Loughran@grarate.com
Vice President of Mortgage Lending

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(760) 459-6406
Contact:
Rob Coury
Email:
Robert.Coury@grarate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending

West Coast Escrow

Website:
Phone:
(858) 344-2125
Contact:
Kelly Baldwin
Email:
Kelly.Baldwin@westcoastescrow.com
Business Development Specialist

West Coast Escrow

Website:
Phone:
(760) 340-4995
Contact:
Nicole Toorop
Email:
Nicole.Toorop@westcoastescrow.com
Escrow Officer/Branch Manager